Site Builder Review Testimonials

"I recommend Site Builder Review for anyone who needs a no-nonsense, accurate guide to the best website builder to use for their business." - Kelsey Jones, September 2019
"There's no need to be intimidated by the number of different website builder choices. Site Builder Review is the perfect guide to help you learn which website builder to use to successfully grow your business." - Mike Rutherford, August 2019
"I just found you today - thank you for providing such open, honest reviews. It was exactly what I needed to pick the best builder to use." - John Allen, August 2019
"hi Rudy can I just say a big THANK YOU for your website. I thought my head was going to explode from trying to pick the best option. You're a life saver!" - Jane Middleton, June 2019
"If you simply apply what you learn from these pages you'll immediately be in the best positon to know which website builder to target." - Joel Rademaker, May 2019
"Wish I'd seen your reviews earlier when I picked Homestead for my website... a painful mistake which thanks to you I won't have to repeat!" - Sue Patterson, February 2019
"Awesome site, thank you! Without this your reviews it's basically impossible to distinguish between the good, bad and ugly website builders until you're locked into their service." - Cathy Petersen, December 2018
"Your reviews are exactly what I was looking for. Open, honest and accurate without the usual suspect paid for reviews which I see everwhere else." - Molly P, November 2018
"For anyone else looking for honest website reviews - THIS IS THE PLACE TO COME! Thanks Rudy for an awesome review site." - Imogen Combe, November 2018
"Dear Rudy - what can I say but thank you! I was tearing my hair out trying to find the best builder for my website until I stumbled across your review site. 2 hours later and I chose Squarespace and I couldn't be happier :)" - Bella Matthews, August 2018
"Usually I don't find review sites valuable. They are almost always in the pockets of some company but not yours. Thank you for the great reviews, it was a pleasure to read them and it made choosing the right service a piece of cake." - Marty P, August 2018
"Finally I found the right website builder. After making a couple of wrong turns early in the selection process you got me right back on track with your reviews. Thanks Rudy!" - Marshall Hodge, July 2018